Free Shipping

Free Shipping

| 60-Day Guarantee

60-Day Guarantee

What Our Customers Are Saying


4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leave a Review


New Perspective!

September 21, 2018

I didn’t realize just how stressed I was until I started taking Omax. I couldn’t believe the difference I felt after just a week. I was shocked by how my perspective changed. I was able to step back and not get embroiled in stress. I felt as if I was in control, happier and able to handle anything that came my way.

Maura Soden

AMAZING supplement for a STRESS FREE LIFE!

September 10, 2018

I was so impressed with taking the Stress Remedy after just a few days! It definitely helped calm my nerves and keep a level head and more positive thoughts during a stressful time! I definitely recommend this product to everyone!

Yolo Freeman

OMG. Amazing so far.

August 29, 2018

Hi! I’ve been having horrific panic attacks for the first time in my life due to hormones. Out of desperation and hating taking pharmaceuticals, I tried this. I’m on day 1, but I immediately feel a calm that I haven’t felt in a year. I took one in the morning and felt it wearing off about 10 hours later and took a second one. Amazing. I already ordered more. What a God send. Thank you!

Lee

Really amazing and immediate results!

August 10, 2018

This product is almost too good to be true! Within hours of taking the product you are experiencing a calmer, more present, less anxious, relaxed version of yourself. With no harmful side effects of pharmaceuticals. I always had trouble falling asleep as an adult, making lists in my head, not being able to shut off- prepare to unwind, sleep soundly, and wake refreshed! Awesome product! Wish I found it sooner!

Brittany Pagano

So Great

August 9, 2018

Have felt so much more calm and relaxed after using this! Love the combo of ingredients in this daily dose.

Hannah Ray

Amazing product!!

August 7, 2018

I loved taking this, my body felt so at peace and calm within an hour. After I worked out it helped with my recovery by reducing the amount of tension and soreness. I literally have nothing negative to say about this, I only felt the positive benefits of it!! Recommend this for absolutely everything.

Megan Greve

Loving life

August 4, 2018

Hey my name is Roy, I’m on my second week now and things keep getting better. Sleep great, wake up with energy for the day. Less soreness and swelling.

Roy Williams

Better than any sleep supplement I have tried

August 4, 2018

I use the product during the day and in the evening and I love how it gives me focused energy during the day and slows me down to a restful deep sleep in the evening. Plus it’s the deepest sleep I have had in years and with no hangover. I have recommended it to all of my friends.

Nicole Ketchem

Life changing!!!

August 4, 2018

I love Omax. It’s helping me in so many different ways. Less stressed, more focused and productive. I’m feeling like a more complete person and it’s thanks to Omax! Thank you!

Brandon Harrison

You gotta try it!

August 3, 2018

I started taking it a couple weeks ago and I already see a huge difference with less pain in my joints and feel great overall. I sleep like a baby now! I definitely recommend it to all!

Jessica

Love it!

August 2, 2018

First time user, and I’m already totally pleased! Slept well, woke up less stiff and less anxious than normal! Thank you xxoo

Moira Donovan

I CAN SLEEP!

August 1, 2018

For the first time in months I am able to go to bed without my mind racing going a mile a minute. I wake up feeling rested and not stressing about what the day will bring.

KS

Less stressed all around!

August 1, 2018

I started taking this the same week that work started getting crazy and mid way thru the week I noticed something.. with all the craziness and deadlines- I wasn’t stressed! I was focused and able to do what I needed to do with out freaking out and feeling overwhelmed! It was great.. and the best part is that it’s continued!!

Marni B

You have to try it for yourself!

July 29, 2018

Ever since taking the supplement, I’ve been less stressed about work. And I sleep more. It may take a little while to kick in, but don’t give up! You just have to try it for yourself!

Julia

A Chill Pill!

July 27, 2018

I have been taking Omax Stress Remedy for two weeks now and not only am I sleeping better, but my overall stress levels are low. I am finding it easier to “go with the flow” and relax, even when circumstances are more tense and demanding. I highly recommend using this if you’re looking for a nice chill pill. Even my joints are less achy.

Amber Hubert

Love!

July 16, 2018

I tried it for the first time last night and it’s going to be my new go to! Within minutes it had me feeling relaxed. Slept like a baby.

Teena S